Skip to Content

Department of Psychology

BBIP Faculty

The faculty of the Behavioral-Biomedical Interface Program include members of an executive committee as well as core faculty members from the departments of psychology, epidimiolgy and exercise science.  

Executive Committee

Name Email Department
Cheryl Armstead armstead@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Michael Beets   beets@mailbox.sc.edu  Exercise Science
Monique Brown brownm68@mailbox.sc.edu Epidemiology
Rose Booze   booze@sc.edu Psychology
Angela Liese liese@sc.edu Epidemiology
Charles Mactutus  mactutus@sc.edu Psychology
Ron Prinz   prinz@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Aimee Norrell stanczya@mailbox.sc.edu  
Sheri Silfies silfies@mailbox.sc.edu Exercise Science
Sara Wilcox   swilcox@sc.edu Exercise Science

BBIP Faculty

  • Anthony Alberg
  • Nansi Boghossian
  • Monique Brown
  • Alyssa Clay-Gilmour
  • Angela Liese
  • Jihong Liu
  • Matthew Lohman
  • Anwar Merchant
  • Melissa Nolan
  • Susan Steck

 

  • Bridget Armstrong
  • Shawn Arent
  • Michael Beets
  • Stacey Fritz
  • Abbi Lane-Cordova
  • Christine Pellegrini
  • Mark Sarzynski
  • Sheri Silfies
  • Xuewen Wang
  • Glenn Weaver
  • Delia West
  • Sara Wilcox
  • Cheryl Armstead
  • Kimberly Becker
  • Rose Booze
  • Jessica Bradshaw
  • Kate Flory
  • Steven Harrod
  • Brett Kloos
  • Charlie Mactutus
  • Ron Prinz
  • Jane Roberts
  • Jeff Schatz
  • Peter Vento
  • Mark Weist
  • Dawn Wilson
  • Nicole Zarrett 

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©