Contact Us

Address:
1415 Henderson Street
(1600 Hampton Street Annex)
Columbia, SC 29208

Emergency Assistance 911
Police Dispatch 803-777-4215
Police Records

Victim Assistance

Sexual Assault Resources

Office of Equal Opportunity Programs

803-777-5282

803-777-1441

803-777-8248

803-777-3854

Christopher L. Wuchenich
Associate Vice President and Chief of Police
803-777-8400
clw@mailbox.sc.edu
Scott W. Prill
Deputy Chief of Police
803-777-8403
prills@mailbox.sc.edu
Tom Syfert
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
803-777-5269
tsyfert@mailbox.sc.edu
Brian Hann
Director, Enterprise Risk Management
803-777-2828
hann@mailbox.sc.edu
Todd Hagins, Esq.
Director, Compliance and Professional Standards
803-777-8625
haginsct@mailbox.sc.edu

Law Enforcement

Major James Miles
Support Services Bureau
803-777-4484
jmiles@mailbox.sc.edu
Major TJ Geary
Operations Bureau
803-777-0507
iageary@mailbox.sc.edu
Stephen Birnie
Administration and Emergency Management Bureau
803-777-9608
birnies@mailbox.sc.edu
Captain Eric Grabski
Community Relations
803-777-1200
egrabski@mailbox.sc.edu
Captain Andy Jordan
Records and Administration
803-576-5519
Jordan59@mailbox.sc.edu
Lieutenant Lee Davis
Technical Operations and Physical Security
803-777-6409
daviscl@mailbox.sc.edu
Sergeant Kenny Adams
Crime Prevention Programs
803-777-0855
adamskl@mailbox.sc.edu

Environmental Health & Safety

Mark Robbins
Biosafety Officer
803-777-4042
mrobbins@mailbox.sc.edu
Jocelyn Locke
Chemical Hygiene Officer
803-777-7650
jlocke@mailbox.sc.edu
Buddy Harley
Safety and Environmental Compliance Manager
803-777-5255
wharley@mailbox.sc.edu
Todd Griffin
Campus Fire Marshal
803-777-5269
tgriffin@mailbox.sc.edu

For a complete directory for EHS, click here.